Management Team




Mr. Medhat Adham
Executive Vice President Finance & I.T.

Medhat@eic.com.sa

Mr. Tariq M. Al-Tahini
President and CEO

Ceo@eic.com.sa

Mr. Mohammed Y. Abu-sa'ada
Executive Vice President Sales and Marketing

myabusada@eic.com.sa

Mr. Maher Al Najjar
Executive Vice President Engineering & Operations

Maher@eic.com.sa

Mr. Abbas Al-Dhafiry
Executive Vice President HR & Administration

Dhafirya@eic.com.sa

Mr. Ahmad Nadeem Khawaja
Sales Manager

Khawaja@sauditransformers.com

Mr. Khalid Mahmud Malik
Quality Manager(Transformers)

malik@sauditransformers.com

Mr. Jaffar Al-Abad
HR

jaffar@eic.com.sa